*Post your GingerScraps 2011 Challenge LOs in the proper sub-category.
*No outside links please.
*Size limit is 600x600 pixels.
GingerScraps Photo Gallery
  Category Photos Comments Last Comment
challenges.jpg
Bakery Window 
Need some inspiration? Let us help you!
119 252
Sat May 12, 2012 10:59am
by gwtwred
View last photo posted
challenges.jpg
Candy Wrapper 
Love hybrids? Here is a challenge for you!
31 59
Tue December 27, 2011 1:36pm
by kimmyscraps
View last photo posted
challenges.jpg
Cookie Cutter 
Who doesn't love templates? We'll give you a template, you make the layout!
329 645
Sat September 29, 2012 1:00am
by yabby
View last photo posted
challenges.jpg
Cookie Madness- Scrap Your Life- 2011 
Let's start a new book. You pick - 365 or 52, we'll help you complete it!
275 336
Tue January 3, 2012 11:17am
by sparagus
View last photo posted
challenges.jpg
Cooking Class 
Want to learn a new technique? We would love to show you some!
83 201
Tue June 4, 2013 9:48am
by PQ1
View last photo posted
challenges.jpg
Food Coloring 
We give you colors, you make a layout!
118 330
Sat June 22, 2013 8:29pm
by ScrappyCoyote
View last photo posted
challenges.jpg
New Batch 
Have a layout you don't really like anymore? Make it over here with us!
46 77
Mon December 12, 2011 9:45am
by trina513
View last photo posted
challenges.jpg
Recipe Challenge 
We'll give you the ingredients to make a layouts, you add the love!
110 270
Wed November 13, 2013 11:49pm
by crazyT
View last photo posted
challenges.jpg
Speed Scrap 2011 
You can do it! Get a LO done from start to finish in an hour (or two) <br> Post all your 2011 Speed Scrap Layouts here.
383 1,271
Sun May 6, 2012 9:01pm
by sparkysgirl
View last photo posted
challenges.jpg
Sugar Swap 
We'll show you a layout, and you have to scraplift it!
119 281
Sat June 22, 2013 8:52pm
by ScrappyCoyote
View last photo posted
bingo_card.jpg
DSD Bingo! 
DSD Bingo!
14 6
Mon November 7, 2011 3:33pm
by waterlily_mc
View last photo posted

GingerScraps Challenges- 2011

halloween_gallery.jpg

User: GingerScraps
Views: 70
Date: Thu November 3, 2011
Comments: No comments
Mystery-challenge.jpg

User: anitaw
Views: 125
Date: Thu January 12, 2012
Comments: 3 comments
oakhaven_corntacular_edited-2.jpg

User: rememberwhen
Views: 58
Date: Sat November 5, 2011
Comments: No comments
Snowcakes.jpg

User: rdjrneace
Views: 138
Date: Mon December 5, 2011
Comments: 3 comments

   

Display Options

Sort by Timeframe Order View Per Page 
Quick Jump
1 unregistered user
Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.